​Adamsburg Borough

Braddock Hills Borough

Chalfant Borough

Churchill Borough

Delmont Borough

McKeesport Borough

East Pittsburgh Borough 

Export Borough

Forest Hills Borough

City of Greensburg

Hempfield Township

Irwin Borough

City of Jeannette

Manor Borough

Municipality of Monroeville

Municipality of Murrysville

North Braddock Borough

North Huntingdon Borough

North Irwin Borough

North Versailles Borough

Penn Township

Municipality of Penn Hills

Pitcairn Borough

Plum Borough

Salem Township

Trafford Borough

Turtle Creek Borough

Wall Borough

Washington Township


Wilkins Township



- ​Bob Hedin

- Chris Droste

​- Alyssa Harden


Jim Brucker

Vice President​​

Chuck Duritsa

Board Members

- Kelly McLaughlin

- Craig Barras
- Jason McCabe

- Jessica Kane

- Susan Forney

TCWA Board Members

Directors Emeriti

- John Mores

- Ed Fisher


Kevin Kaplan

Bill Mihalco

Turtle Creek Watershed Association

Working within the Community, 

​to Restore and Protect One of our Most Valuable Assets - Clean Water. 


Associate Board Members

- Rob Cronauer
- Chelsea Walker

- Jamie Storey

- Jim Corsale